• This topic has 14 replies, 15 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi everyone!

I’m Eva, I live in the UK, and I have been crossdressing on and off for about 8-9 years. At one point I even thought I was transgender, but now I’m not sure. At the moment, I think I’m settling on being a mtf crossdresser, and am trying to crossdress more and more.

I hope to meet many, many friendly faces!!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Eva  Welcome.. Get comfortable and explore all that we have here and meet some wonderful girls just like you enjoying their  feminine feelings  felt  deep inside.Dressing for me is so important in my self esteem and being here at Cdh help achieve it. Through my time here I’ve made wonderful friendships so enjoy your stay here and be true in who you are at a place that is supportive to all. Its very nice meeting you.

Stephanie 🌹

Very nice meeting you

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome Eva from another UK member. Hope you have fun exploring the site.

❤️B

Hi Eva,

Welcome to CDH from Australia!!! There’s so much to see here, and so many wonderful ladies to meet from around the world.

Thanks for introducing yourself. It was really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ❤️

Anonymous

Hello Eva and welcome to CDH…

Anonymous

Hi Eva..please don’t be nervous in here….everyone will chat and give you all the help you ask for…no malice or nastiness…just s lovely group of girls who share the love….I am in UK too…if I can help…don’t be afraid, just ask…..grace xx

Hi Eva,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Eva,

Welcome to CDH.

Paula from Australia XX

Jems Jess
      Lady

welcome beautiful I am new here as well have fun dressing

Samantha Joan
      Hostess

Hey Eva

I am from the U.K. too, look forward to a chat soon!

Hugs

Samantha x x

Welcome Eva!

Hi Eva and welcome!