• This topic has 15 replies, 16 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Lisa Fox
      Lady

I am new to CDH and a little apprehensive about how far to go.  I am in my mid 50s and have been dressing since the age of 7.  My mother was single at the time and I tried on some of her clothes and lipstick and walked out into the kitchen to show her.  Although it felt so right, I did not get the impression she was pleased. I not sure if it was the act or I was ruining her items. What was confusing was that she and my grandmother wanted to dress me up as a girl for Halloween but I resisted, so I am not sure it was the act.

I also remember seeing pictures of my grandfather at some event dressed in drag, but was always afraid to ask questions as to what it was.

Growing up I recall my mother telling me if I was born a girl, my name would have been Diane, so for many years I used this as my fem name.

I repressed the thoughts and desire for many years until I became drinking age and started frequenting “Go-Go” Bars.  While I was at my sexual peak and lusted after the dancers, I found a part of me that wanted to be up there like them as well.  I envied the outfits and the attention they were getting.

I started to dabble once again in feminine attire and found I was drawn to pantyhose more than anything else.  The rush I felt from them was second to none.  This is not to say I focused exclusively on pantyhose, but they did occupy a great deal of my time.

My wife and I met in college and I told her while we were dating, and in the first several months no less. She told me she almost ran.  We dated for a while and have been married over 30 years!  We raised two kids, who I never told, and kept it very secretive for many years.