• This topic has 22 replies, 20 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 20 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      enjen123
      Lady

Hello,

My name is Jen, I just found out about my husband’s crossdressing only 6 days ago. I am usually so public about my life and this is something I cannot share with anyone but I am finding myself desperately needing some help.

I am still learning about the full extent of his crossdressing. I have embraced it and he has started wearing things that make him comfortable everyday. When he is home he does not dress as a woman but I suspect it is only because he does not want the children to see and I feel that he might really want to.

He likes to dress for me and clean after the kids are asleep. I obviously love this (because I would be crazy not to) but I have my fears. I have a lot of (probably irrational) fears about hwhat the actual truth is.

I’m rambling I don’t even know where I’m going. But I guess I am so happy to find a space where I can ask questions from other crossdressers and their partners as well.

My biggest fear is losing him, as I am sure his biggest fear is losing me (so he says). How can I support him and make him feel completely comfortable with me so he does not hide anything else?

Thank you and much love💓💓💓

Sammatha
      Lady

Hi jan

You have a strong marriage. Cd was partly why i am single now. It is so brave of your husband to tell you about cd.

It is a wonderful placecto b to chat and explore with so much help. Being with your husband as a cd is a very strong place to b..allowing him to explore a very special place

Hope this helps a little.

Love sxmmatha x

Hello!