Tagged: 

Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello to all, I am Lee.  I am nervously excited to be here.  I am new to this whole thing. I have not done any serious crossdressing – only women’s panties and had a full body waxed for a couple years. I am in learning mode – slowly learning. I figure this would be a good place to get started.  I am married more than 30 year and I am in my late 50s. I recently told my wife my long hidden desires. Can’t say she took it well but we are still working through it – trying to make some sense of it.  I would be willing to chat about it more but I do not want to get into all the details at this time.

It’s like joining a party but not knowing anyone… the awkward moment – but hopefully it will turn out to be a blast!  Thanks

Welcome aboard!   We can all learn together!  Congratulations on taking the dive and everyone here has been amazing so far, I think you’ll like it here.

Sophia

Anonymous

Hi Lee,

Im fairly new on CDH too.  There are many friendly and beautiful ladies to chat with on this site.  So dive in and enjoy yourself.

Kerri

Hi Lee!