Viewing 24 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Lady

Hi everyone! I’m so excited to find this community and I hope you welcome me in. My name is Lauren obviously and I have been dressing since I was 4 years old in some form. As an adult I stopped wearing fetish wear and started wanting to pass, started shopping at boutiques and wearing flat sandals when I go out instead of stilettos. Of course that required pedicures which is my new obsession and it’s been a blast. I learned to not be scared, go out, be me, and I found once I got away from my fears it was a much easier thing than I thought it would be. I hope to get some new friends, makeup tips, and hear from everyone here.

Anonymous

Sounds like you got a interesting life. I have been full time girl 👧 since I was 9 till now at 62 and I have been enjoying it. I consider myself a wildflower and a sunflower 🌻 and the sun ☀️ is shining on me. We are glad to have you here and welcome to the site

Anonymous
        Lady

Wow since 9? I tried to do that young as well but my parents were not accommodating to say the least. Good for you!! 💕💕💕

Anonymous

Some parents are accepted to it other are not. I did have to start working the farms to buy my own dresses 👗 and materials to make dresses 👗 when there’s a will there’s a way.

Hi Lauren,

Welcome to CDH from another Texas girl!

Anonymous
        Lady

Thank you hon!  💕💕💕

Anonymous

Hi Lauren, I started going out when I lived in Houston. I also found that going out in public was far easier than I might have imagined… within a few days, I was doing pretty much everything I might have done in male mode, including the grocery, dry cleaners, bank, Starbucks and of course shopping. It is a liberating feeling!

Have fun!

Kim

Anonymous
        Lady

Thanks Kim, wish you were still here! 💕

Anonymous
      Lady