Tagged: 

• This topic has 9 replies, 7 voices, and was last updated 6 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Well, … this is my first time reaching out to other crossdressers. It’s taken me so many years to find some level of acceptance of who I really am.  I confess I feel pretty vulnerable about this, but I really want to connect with others like me. So here I am!

Hi Isabeau, and welcome!!

This is a great sorority you’ve joined now that you are here with us!!  There is an incredible group of gals on here to meet, connect, and chat with about darn near anything.

I understand the feelings of nerves and vulnerability, everyone has those when they take a step outside their “norm” and put themselves into a new situation.  Just keep at heart that when you are here, you are certainly among great new friends and fellow sisters – we truly all do understand, and many of us have been where you are now and we are here to talk, listen, and most importantly help you along your path!

So kick your heels off, curl up on the couch, dive in, have fun, and enjoy all that this place has to offer!

So glad you joined up and glad you’re here with us!!

<3  Lauren

Anonymous

Thanks for the welcome, being a sorority sister has a nice feel to it, I like that. I confess, I don’t want to kick my heels off though, I love wearing them too much!

Hi Isabeau!  Welcome to our group! Hope you find answers to your question and help/new ideas here.

Fell free to contact me if I may be of assistance to you.         Lady Veronica Graunwolf

Welcome Isabeau, Glad you found this site and decided to join, it took me a good month before I got the courage to join. I’ve been crossdressing since the mid 70’s. Still don’t know why, but when I dress female my troubles are non existent. It is a excellent way to throw off the troubles of the world and relax in feminine comfort.

Anonymous

Welcome Isabeau!

Anonymous

I have decided on a new feminine name.