Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey girls!

I am new and very nervous. I have been toying around with dressing for a very long time and this is my first attempt at trying to bring out my inner girl. No one in my life knows and I could really use some good support! I am so excited.

Anonymous

Yes, that’s where I am at currently as well,hon. I say welcome and don’t be a stranger

Hi Jessika nice to meet you and happy you joined us girls here. thers so much to see and do here as reading forums and posts and when you get comfortable with us please join in with some comments . Also ask many questions from clothing to makeup to everything you ever wanted to know about the girl that lives in your heart and sole. As for making friends here there are so many girls here from all over the world to build lasting friendships with .  As for nervousness girlfriend you must have missed the sign there by the door you came thru when you joined us here . It read please deposit all nervousness fears and such here before entering as you will not be needing them here inside these doors . We care for our sisters and new family members here  with so much support and love so again nice to meet you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime  ..

Stephanie Bass

That is so lovely Stephanie 🙂

I am feeling more comfortable already. I have a lot of questions and it seems like everyone here are so wonderful.

thank you and I hope to chat soon.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador