Tagged: ,

Viewing 3 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi,

I’m new to this and very shy when meeting people face to face.

As the topic states I would love to meet a cis woman, transgender who would be open to my CD and the fact that I’m attracted to all genders and share the experiences of this wonderful life with me.

Would there be such a wonderful being out there i wonder.

Patty Phose
      Duchess

I think the best way to meet others is to look to join a group where there is other like us. Maybe you’ll makes friends maybe more.

Anonymous

Well firstly not referring to them as cis woman would be a start, I know a lot of women see it as being demoted as we muscle in on there territory. This is not a hit out at you for using it, its more my own gripe yet if your talking to a woman on or of line I see it as good advice.

On to where to meet well there’s only two places on and of line.

Online Ok as fare as have seen online (been on more crossdressing sites over the years then i would like to admit) crossdressing dating sites really are not the place to find women for dating, These sites are full of men and, very few women and that said allot of the women are not women. the chance of finding what your looking for on these sites are very very slim, unless your looking for fantasists.

So your best of joining a bog standard dating site make yourself a male account be honest on there say part of you crossdresses be honest mabie put pics of yourself on there. Ok so this is exposure you may not like but if you wind up with someone theirs no awkward will she be ok with me dressing if anyone contacts you.

The other is offline, your profile says you live in Briton HUGE crossdressing scene

Find your feet and go to events you can get to, you will find what your looking for here without a doubt crossdressers and transgenders but also local women up for a fun night out, This in itself means if you meet a nice woman they are if nothing ells happy around you dressing.