Topic
    PrincessByDawn
    Participant
    Registered On: April 4, 2021
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 34

Hi Girls,

I am new here ( joined in April).

I am also a new CD. I had been wearing women’s shorts and thongs for many years, but not anything beyond that.

It’s only a few months prior that I started trying out full women’s clothing range and accessories, and I really loved it.

I know all cis-girls don’t have the same body shape or looks, but I am really obsessed with getting a feminine body shape, especially the hour-glass figure.

Already bought a heavily padded push up bra (no silicone breast forms yet), waist shaper belts, corset (which is impossible to tie🙄), hip & butt lift pads – but wearing all of them make me real uncomfortable.

I would like to naturally get a feminine like figure (not ready for HRT though).

Would like to dig into how you fabulous girls manage it, or it is probably not important for you to have that particular body shape?

Love,

Sumona

• This topic was modified 3 weeks ago by PrincessByDawn. Reason: Mispelled my name
Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Alison Anderson
      Duchess
      Registered On: October 15, 2018
      Topics: 6
      Replies: 439

Generally, men don’t have that kind of figure.  So you would need to do some combination of padding or waist slimming.  The other alternative is to hide it with appropriate clothing.