• This topic has 30 replies, 16 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi everyone . My name is Gina and I’m a 47 year old from San Diego . I’ve been dressing since I was 10 years old when I discovered and fell in love with mom’s panties . Began dressing with lingerie under my clothes during college and grad school . Got married thinking that would “cure me” of my affliction .  I did suppress the lady within for years but eventually 10 years ago I couldn’t resist and began dressing whenever I would travel . Eventually I would dress fully en femme and head out to clubs and nite life and even had a BF for a while . Wife eventually discovered my other life and led to separation and near divorce .We are back together and she tries to be supportive but it’s difficult . Am looking for a nice supportive forum of likeminded gals to talk and share with . Thank you for welcoming me to your group

Hi Gina ! Welcome .. i just joined and looking for freinds and support . I hope we become freinds !! Lauren

Anonymous

Thank you Lauren . Looks like we both joined at same time . I also look forward to developing a friendship

xoxo

Gina

Welcome Gina!

Anonymous

thank you Michelle !

hello Gina,   that’s my daughters name .   glade you came here. us girls are very under standing. sorry about the past and hope your wife comes around to except your x dressing. my wife knows and lets me dress up when our adult child is not home. she has seen me getting dressed up but will not help with make up or let me sit in same room as her.   but i guess she will come around i hope and except my desire to dress up when i can.  read my profile it will tell my side on how i started  i added you to my list of friends

Welcome

Sammatha
      Lady

Hi and welcome to cdh.

Great place to b. Enjoy the support friend ship and support.

Sam x

Anonymous