Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello everyone!

Thank you so much for welcoming me to the site.

I’m just starting out on my journey to explore and grow as an older crossdresser. It has taken me a long time to embrace this side of me but now that I have, I plan on fully nurturing my feminine side.

I can’t wait to find my way around and become an active participant here.

xoxo

Kristin

Kristin,

Welcome to CDH! i think you will find that this place is very supportive group full of wonderful people.

Enjoy and explore!

hugs,

suzette

Welcome to CDH! Hope you have a wonderful time here!

Hi, and welcome Kristin.
      I too am a very new addition, and am so glad to have found a home, here. You will find an amazing bunch of girls, in our sisterhood:-)
      Hugs, Regine

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are! We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Hi Kristin, and welcome!!! It’s great to see you here. Explore and enjoy this wonderful community.

Thanks for introducing yourself. Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ✨❤️

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Kristen   Welcome to Cdh.  Here you can enjoy the company of many like yourself expressing their femininity for all to see. Meet with,  talk with and with some devolope wonderful friendships. A place of support and understanding for all that passes. Nice meeting you and looking forward to seeing you here soon..
      Stephanie🌹

Kristin