Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m a 44 year old women hiding in a man’s body! I have secretly crossdressed since I was young, but recently after finding out my girlfriend was fully supportive, I’m wanting to push my boundaries even further. She has bought me several outfits of my own and loves dressing me, but dysphoria keeps pushing me down. My problem is makeup. I have zero knowledge about it and not being a makeup wearer herself, she’s unable to really help me. All the articles and videos I dive into only frustrate me more! I don’t know if anyone is in the Pittsburgh area or can help online, but I’m feeling lost. ☹️

Anonymous

That is a tough one. Especially if she doesnt do make up. Ive always been bad at it myself too. Youtube has definitely helped though. Luckily my wife does mine and shes really good at it! The key is to keep it simple and learn how to contour. Its amazing what that will do! Unless you want to look like a drag queen! LOL

There is a makeup advise section on this site.. look under forums… you have to scroll a bit.. good luck

Anonymous

Welcome aboard
      First be thankful you have a girlfriend who supports you
      I do share your frustrations about the make up
      Give it some time and it will come and it should be an experience to share

Hi Jay welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m sure you will find lots of friends on here,if you have any questions just ask and the girls will get back to you, I’ve been dressing most of my life since i was about 8 or 9 years old when i tried my older sister’s lingerie on, I’m sorry i can’t meet up with you for a coffee ☕ I’m on the other side of the pond in the UK, I’m sure there are lots of girls near to where you live who will be happy to meet up with you for a coffee and a chat,

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋