• This topic has 11 replies, 10 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi girls my name is Michelle. I am 50 years of age and have been crossdressing ever since I was about 7. As I get older the urge becomes stronger and now I dress about 80% of the time. I dearly wish I was a full time girl. Hugs to all.

Michelle

Welcome to CDH.  Thanx for sharing.

MacKenzie

Misse
      Lady

Dear Michelle.

I understand. I have been dressing up since 1963. I am going to 59 this year. I have been on CDH for a year now. Before CDH I had no one to talk to about it. You see I am not short or small in stature. About 6’0″” feet tall and 230 lbs. as of today. I was never good at getting a girlfriend. As a matter of fact I never had one in the growing up years.

I was very introverted.  I wore thick glasses. I was not good at sports. I think girls sized up guys. I was not what they were looking for. The Jock or The Bad Boy. I was none of those. It was the 1970’s. So I smoked a lot of Pot and Cigarettes to stifle my feelings and or emotions.  Finally when I was 26 I finally had sex with a woman.

I was not used to being treated like a boyfriend.  In the back of my head I could here Smoky Robinson singing. You go to shop around.  Don’t let the first get you. You got to Shop Around.  So that romance maybe lasted two months.  So I when back to my old ways of hanging around with my buddies.  Drinking, Doing Cocaine and Smoking. Not all the best choices.  But that is all I knew. All the while being in the Closet dressing up when ever I could.

Four years later I met a woman 23 years older than me. I was 30. She was 53. I started to break away from my friends.  It was exciting to have a Real Girlfriend.  The drawback is she does not approve of Crossdressing or anything like it.