Viewing 37 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi I never joined a site like this & never spoke to anyone else like me. need advice and need to know i’m not weird.

Christina
      Lady

Welcome Adria! You are certainly not weird. For a long time, I believed that of myself too. I finally decided to embrace it and I couldn’t be happier. This is a wonderful site and there are so many fabulous ladies here. Feel free to chat with me any time <3

Anonymous

thanks Christina, i don’t know how to use this site, where are my photo that i upload. do i have a gallery or profile page. when i click profile i cannot see what i have uploaded. hope u don’t mind helping me. Is this because I have basic membership?

Jennifer
      Lady

Hi Adria! Welcome to CDH. I’m new to this too. I’ve never joined any type of group like this before.

Every person is weird in their own way. Crossdressing doesn’t make you weird. Heck, there’s millions of us. 🙂 You’re most definitely not alone and won’t find any judgement here.

Anonymous

Thanks Jennifer, I may have lots of questions going forward. Never spoke to another cd. I don’t know the terminology that I see used. So please bare with me

Anonymous

Thanks Jennifer

Anonymous

thanks Christina, i don’t know how to use this site, where are my photo that i upload. do i have a gallery or profile page. when i click profile i cannot see what i have uploaded. hope u don’t mind helping me

So, first off, we are all weird baby! Having said that, you are perfect in every way! Welcome to your new normal! This is an awesome place to be for you right now! It’s a hard thing to deal with in so many was but you will feel normal here, and hopefully in life very soon!!! I would love to chat with you sometime, I’m about to embark on a whole new life with great changes so talk to me because I’m just as scared as you!

You might not be weird, but I know for sure that I am! lol