• This topic has 11 replies, 10 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone,

I’m glad I found a place where so many other ladies are in a similar situation. I’ve been crossdressing off and on for 35 years.  About 8 years ago, shortly after my divorce i started to explore more of my femme side and started buying a whole wardrobe; complete with a wig or two, tons of nylons of all varieties, fake breasts, bras, panties, heels, skirts, dresses, tops and makeup.  It was the first time in my life a had a place of my own and didn’t have to hide it.

It all made me realize that i shouldn’t have to deny that part of me any longer and if i were going to be in another MF relationship i was going to have to tell my partner about it. So a couple years later when i met my current wife, as our relationship grew i very slowly let her in on this side of me.

I started by telling her about my nylon fetish which is really where my journey began. Then i added more details here and there over the years along with more wardrobe. Now we’re to the point that a third of our closet and one small dresser is all my female clothes. I’m quite sure i now have more panties, bras, nylons and heels than she does.

She doesn’t mind my dressing as long as she doesn’t have to see it; she worries she’ll be less attracted to me. She knows i wear panties or pantyhose under my regular clothes 3 or 4 times a week. The problem is that i work from home and she works 3 minutes away, so even before the pandemic made it worse, if i wanted to dress i had to wait till she left, the get dressed and do hair and makeup, then try to get some work done for a couple hours the race to  take it all of before she came home for lunch.

Since the pandemic, her son has graduated from college and moved home, started his job but works from here also so he’s home all day so lack of dressing time due to her work schedule is kind of a moot point.