Tagged: 

Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone, I’m Greta Lafolle, am I a beginner MTF CD? Or a novice MTF transvestite? If I knew for sure, probably, I would not be here looking for a form of help to become aware of it.

I am 53 years old, physically I am muscle-curvy, I am starting a new food plan to lose a few extra pounds that weighs down my abdomen.

Since I turned 13, I have been secretly wearing women’s underwear (panties, tights).

Excluding the underwear that I know by now, I have problems converting my male sizes to female. Example: my t-shirts or shirts are all 3xl, my pants are 4xl, my shoes / sneakers are 45 or sometimes 46 and my ankle is thick.

I’m 186cm tall, so I guess I’m not the ideal candidate for super high-heeled shoes, I think 8cm heel

If I could figure out how to convert the sizes I would be happier.

I love wearing make-up …… I like it so much that I have been using mascara in my daily life for more than 20 years now.

Benvenuta, Greta!

CDH is a wonderful place to look for both philosophical answers and practical advice in a friendly and supportive environment.  Glad to have you with us.

Stephanie MacNeil

Anonymous

Hi Greta, it’s nice to meet you.  You are lucky that you have enough eyelashes to wear mascara.  My eyelashes are practically nonexistent so I have to wear false eyelashes which area pain to put on.  I hope you post a photo so we can see how pretty you are.

Kerri

Thank you for you welcome.

If I can give you a suggestion dear Kerri try using Ricinus Communis seed oil to grow your eyelashes; first results after 4 or 5 months or try this product: Peony Limitless Eyelash Serum

If I can give you a suggestion try using Ricinus Communis seed oil to grow your eyelashes; first results after 4 or 5 months or try Peony Limitless Eyelash Serum

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador