Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone, my name is Kaytlyn, I am new to crossdressing, don’t own much just what you see in my profile picture (black dress and some pink lipstick) I intend to grow my collection and would publicize my journey through the world of crossdressing using this website.

I discovered my love for crossdressing after in my early adult years, you see at the time me and my boyfriend were renting an apartment in Birmingham and opposite us was a clothes shop, I used to frequent this shop quite often. Usually for ties and other bits and pieces for my suits. Although I loved and still love wearing a well taylored suit, I had always envied the way the glamor that a women posses wearing a dress. It is an envy that I have processed since my teenage years, the sheer beauty and glamor of a well dressed woman filled me with the desire to be like her, beautiful tall with a long hair.

Move on to a few months later and find myself unemployed, fired from my job after getting into a verbal fight with a co-worker, so after a couple days of lounging around around enjoying not having to get up at 5am to walk to a claustrophobic cubical in ran down part of town, I decided (with some “encouragement” from my boyfriend and rent to pay by the end of the month) to go apply for a job at the clothes shop nextdoor. I got the job and I to this day remember the rush and the intoxicating feeling of trying on the woman’s clothes after hours. I believe we all remember our first time, the feeling of the fabric, the freedom of moving ones legs with little restrictions unlike in a pair of trousers, the rush of adrenaline that your body gives you through fear of getting caught, it is like a drug, and I had become dependent on it.