Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone,

My name is Renee Tippman and I have been dressing for 6 years now. I have been off and on several sites for Crossdressers due to purges and not wanting to be part of it, but hopefully I am here to stay. As you may take from that comment, I have been here before as RTipp94 so if you recognise me, please say hello! If you’ve never chatted to me before, please also say hello, I like to chat and aim to get on with everyone.

In regards to my story, I started dressing back in 2017. For some reason one day I just had an urge to try on my then girlfriends clothes and once I tried them on I was hooked. I started buying myself all sorts of stuff; make up, outfits, wigs, hoping to be as passible as possible.

I improved my look throughout that time and I still hope to improve my technique and my overall make up. I did the infamous purge back in 2020 (prior to a big move with work) I hated doing it at the time, but also hated the crossdressing part of me.

I didn’t really come back to dressing until mid 2021 as my ‘want’ to dress rose again and I started buying new items. Even to this day I hated that I did that purge as I spent so much time, money and effort and lost so many fantastic outfits AND SHOES.

But I think I am in a much better place now, I can go away from dressing for a while and put my stash securely in a cupboard to prevent any purges. I am comfortable in my skin, my femininity, my masculinity and my life.

Hope I haven’t bored you in this post, and as I said, please do reply or feel free to drop me a PM and we’ll chat!

Renee Xx

Lizzie
      Lady

Hello Renee
      Nice to read your story. Welcome back

Hi Renee,

Welcome back to CDH.

Alice

Hi Renee
      Welcome back to CdH from another UK girl living in Somerset.