Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi, I’m Joanie.  I’ve been crossdressing for over 40 years. I love to wear pantyhose, usually two or three pairs at one time. Only once have I gone out in public dressed as Joanie and I got laughed at, so I keep it to myself. I have not been able to get a passing look and am wondering about ideas for seeing a professional makeup place that caters to CDs. Looking forward to making new friends and sharing ideas.

Sylvia
      Lady

Dear Joanie ,

Welcome to CDH !
      I love to wear pantyhose myself.
      They were the first Female Garments I ever tried on.

Please don’t let others discourage your dressing !
      They can laugh at you all they want , but I bet they don’t have one
      inch of the courage you have to go out there and show Joanie to the world.

I am not an American Girl.
      I live in the Netherlands , but there are a lot of American
      Girls on CDH that can probably help you with finding a Professional
      Makeover place in your area.

I hope you will enjoy yourself here Joanie , this is a great
      place to be for Girls lik us.

See you on the Forums ,
      Love Sylvia.