Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello, I am looking to find other gals like my self. Would love to find others that are not to far away. I live in NE Iowa.

Cassie Jayson
      Duchess

Hi Toni, Hope you can find someone in NE Ia. Iv’e been looking for someone in central Ia to spend a day shopping or getting nails done together for a few months.
      Sandy

Nancy
      Lady

Hello, central Iowa here. I’m still trying to build up the confidence to go out fully en femme, but it’s good to see other Iowans here!

Birel

I have never been out fully dressed either.  Im not very good at makeup but I’m working on it. I do however underdress with forms when out and about.

Nancy
          Lady

Other than mascara and lipstick, I’m pretty clueless when it comes to makeup. I’ve tried putting on foundation and some color, but I thought I looked pale and fake.

Nancy
      Lady

[postquote quote=474977]
      Shopping or getting nails done while dressed are things I can only dream of at this point in my development. I do shop for girl things in person, but only in drab so far.

I live in Iowa all

How about a nice day in Des Moines – some great breweries & tap houses there.  We could do some early mall shopping, grab some lunch & craft beer, & go do more shopping!!

Hello, that sounds like it might be fun.

thanks Toni!

I have no idea about the schedule, so somebody closer would need to figure it out.

I’m in SE Minnesota. I’m still a newbie at dressing up and don’t feel comfortable going out in public yet. Maybe one day, but still too soon. Hope you find some like minded girls!

Hello, I haven’t worked up the courage to venture out in public yet but I’m working on it.

Cassie Jayson
      Duchess