Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi all

I am pretty new to the scene, with my only real experience being wearing my ex-girlfriends clothes, when she was not around. Alas, we then broke up and much to my surprise, I started buying my own clothes. I am now at the stage, that I dress whenever I can, which is pretty difficult, as I live in  shared accommodation. I am looking for friends, who will help coax me into going outside and start dressing the way I want to and not the way I am “supposed” to. Any and I mean any advice, will be greatly

My dream, is a crossdressing holiday. Somewhere, that I can go and be the the girl that I want to be 24/7, even if it is only for a short while. It sounds like a great way to build confidence, meet like minded girls, get advice and most importantly relax.

Hi colleen.i have increased my wearing over the last few months and as of the 1st january.full time am Mandy fitzpatrick.my first wig arrived today.very excited

Mandy

Ooh you have me all excited now too. It is posts like this that let me know that my life can begin again

Welcome to CDH Colleen,

You have come to the right place for support, friendship and advice.

Take a tour of the forums a lot of great information can be found there.

Alanna

xo

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Welcome sweetie..happy to have you join with us.Certainly a place to discover cross dressing and learn if there really is more to this.Our ladies here are fabulous in helping out, from advice to tips on improving ones self to the emotional feelings we are experiencing .Make friendships and feel free to contact us if there’s anything that you may need. Happy to meet you and enjoy being part of a community that cares.

Stephanie 🌹

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Michelle,

Welcome, it is nice to meet you.  The girls here are really friendly and supportive.  I am happy to help if I can, please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Tara.

Hi Tara