Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello Ladies.

I joined the group yesterday. I’ve been looking for a crossdressing group to join for quite some time. Since, I’m new to this I will have a lot of questions; so, I hope you’ll indulge my naivete and provide me with some great advice.

A little about me. I’m a single senior in very good physical health, and I believe most people would say I look 10-15 years younger than my actual age. I moisturize my face everyday and use firming lotion on my completely smooth (hair free body, lots and lots of full body laser hair removal and sugaring for touch up). I also get regular Botox and Juvederm injections. However, because I’m a senior my greatest concern with getting into crossdressing at this point in my life is that I will simply look like a guy wearing a wig, a dress and makeup. When I’m made up and dressed up I want to be able to pass as an attractive senior woman.

Would love to hear your thoughts and suggestions on how and where to begin, including makeup.

XO

Diane Gay

Anonymous

Hi Diane,

Welcome to CDH, a nice safe haven. Have a look around, get comfortable and join in just as soon as you like. There’s already ‘answers’ galore in the threads and articles, but if / when you don’t see them, or you just want to join in on a thread, or ask your stuff, no worries. Someone is bound to have an opinion.

Marti xxx

Welcome Diane. From your description of yourself I would think you will do just fine. Good luck.

Hi Diane,

Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Sylvia
      Lady

Welcome Diane ,

Glad you have joined us here at CDH !

Love Sylvia.

Hi Diane,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hi Diane

Welcome to CDH!