• This topic has 24 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 24 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

The lockdown has been hard. Used to be able to go out once a month as Michelle. Now, not so much. Wish I had a group to meetup with.

Cece X
      Lady

I agree with you so much, Michelle. I am kind of new at dressing and somewhat closeted about it. Sometimes dressing alone at home seems so solitary to me, wishing there was someone with me to appreciate the new me. Let us keep high the hope that opportunities to gather will open very soon, and that our online communities will become live-in-person communities.

Same, girl!

I think it would be fun to get a big suite or Air BNB with a bunch of girls and just spend a few days dressed!

Amanda

Justme M
      Lady

What a wonderful idea. I like the Airbnb thought. Would be fantastic to get help from those girls more experienced. Games, wine although I’m a whiskey gurl, story sharing, makeup tips….what’s not to like.

I think it would be fun to dress with other CDs in a safe and fun environment.  I’ve never met up with other CDs before and think it could be amazing.  I am looking for support and camaraderie with other CDs.  I am private about my dressing and have never discussed it with anyone in person.

I am exactly the same  so if you get close to the jersey shore just let me know and we could be nervous together

BillieJay
      Managing Ambassador

Funny, my wife was just texting me at work last evening about when we’re going to be able to do another girlfriends night out again.
      I told her we’re hoping to meet some friends in Palm Springs one weekend and a weekend in Las Vegas in June.

Anonymous

That is exactly how I feel.  I usually step out a couple of times a month by my self but it would be nice to do it with friends.