• This topic has 5 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Ang.
Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Ang
      Baroness

Hello there,

I am hoping some of you can help me out with some information. I am a partner of a cross dresser. We have been together for awhile and things are good 🙂 I’ve known about the dressing for almost 2 years now…..it has been challenging at times but in the long run it has definitely made our relationship stronger.

I am looking for some information on supplements. My partner is not a fan of doctors…in general not a fan of western medicine at all….I am a nurse so you can imagine my quandary when ze wants to pursue supplements on his own and is in fact doing that. As a nurse I want lists, research studies, known side effects, etc. I am reaching out to see if any of you have experience with supplements that are SAFE to use and over the counter. Additionally how do you know what you buy is what you get? I am so worried that the supplement my partner is using is possibly harmful. ALSO it is my understanding that side effects are often times irreversible….my partner states it takes months of continued use for that to occur……I just want to be sure that all the benefits and risks are known. My partner is a “closet” dresser….at home I mean, our kids don’t know, extended family doesn’t know, friends don’t know……ze has gone “en femme” for a midnight walk a time or two but that is the only “public” time-and it is nerve wracking for me as we live in a small very red town. I love zer very much and just want zer to be safe….so I am looking for insight from ppl who took over the counter supplements and got good results, and bad results. Safety is primary focus for me…but also I want to know that ze is getting what ze needs from it too…..does it really do what it claims you know.

Thanks for any insight…..