• This topic has 6 replies, 6 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello,

I’m just starting out on the cross dressing. Looking to buy breast forms. I saw a pair at glamour boutique on sale. Wondering if anyone has experience with the company? Any advice on how to pick a size. For reference I’m 6’1 & 145 pounds (essentially tall and slender). These are the breasts forms I was looking at: https://www.glamourboutique.com/buy/breast-forms/wider-full-teardrop-breast-forms?gclid=Cj0KCQjw8rT8BRCbARIsALWiOvS3HSKJrTcChAnUDP9_-XiLZyCNAx8u976uDi1OvyFduh7lkEcXyJkaAtToEALw_wcB

Roberta Broussard
      Duchess - Annual

I had good luck  with Pals. However it was my first set, so i have no real experience.

Hi James,

Have had fabulous luck with GB – great people and good products.  I have four pairs of forms, not all from GB.  Two are the asymmetrical, one slightly bigger than the other.  One is the old “teardrop” type, and one is a large set symmetrical.  I really like the asymmetrical because of the way they fill out better than the old teardrop – there’s a more realistic look to the side area.  But the teardrops are a good start.

Best of luck!

Mikey

Anonymous

I have experience with cross dresser boutique. They are wonderful. He will work with you to find your proper bra size, hip padding, etc. with no sales pressure. I went directly to the boutique fully dressed and was made to feel welcome and treated with respect. The owner is a CD too.

good luck

Anonymous

Sorry, I meant Glamour Boutique in my post…

Bee Dee
      Lady