Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all you beautiful souls!
      I’m Madisyn F. I’m 28 years young, I’m relatively new to really embracing my feminine side. As of right now I’m not too passable, pretty much cause I haven’t really told anyone close to me, I feel as though when I do dress up and get all dolled up, it’s for me. Though I do hope to someday be passable enough to go out with my dear friend, Pam. She’s about the only one who actually knows, aside from a few people who still take every chance to ridicule me. This is on a count of my ex wife. Anyhow, I love to spend time outdoors along nature because that’s where I really feel comfortable in my element. I guess another reason why I enjoy getting dressed up is to celebrate sabbats/esbats (Wiccan holidays). Otherwise I’ma pretty open book. Just looking to make some new girlfriends and possibly to attract the attention of a few admirers ;*

Hi Madisyn,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Madisyn, and welcome. I think you will find this to be a great place to meet new friends snd share your adventures. First, do not worry about “passing”. It’s more important to “blend”! By that I mean blending is more than just makeup. It’s wearing the appropriate clothes, adopting female mannerisms, and by and large learning how to conduct yourself as a lady! But dont get me wrong makeup is important. I have found that practice and more practice, until you have found that “signature look” that is uniquely YOU is a great place to start. But most importantly, there is no one-size-fits-all solution to embarking on your journey of feminine exploration, so just enjoy the girl you are becoming, and don’t worry about what others think! And bear in mind this advice is coming from a lady old enough to be your grandma, so do what granny says and have fun! A Big Hug, Paulette

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador