Tagged: 

Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I really like Maybelline Naked Dare cream lipstick 💄 144 . It has a nice creamy nude color that looks really nice for every day wearing.

What is your favorite lipstick girls?
      And tell me the different shades that you like. I have one from Sephora called #lipstories in Celebrate is a cool purple pink berry color that really looks hot and sexy

Anonymous

Hi Sarah,

I favor the matte pinks, such as L’Oreal 703 moiselle pink; but I do have a matte red I like very much: Maybelline 690 Siren in Scarlet. The flaming red shades don’t look good on me, at least in daytime, and I’m not a night prowler.

Hugs,
      Bettylou

Hi 💕

For me I have a very vide range I love. Weekdays it’s mostly lip gloss that is a little more reddish than my skin tone. I also have Β a lipstick from Make Up Style thats also rather nude. On the other end I use a well pigmented lipgloss called Cornell Red, also from Make Up Store. I just love that color. Another favorite of mine is the Isadora #16, also bright red. So for my lips it’s exclusively Swedish brands, it just happens to be that way.

Hugs

Lily-Rose

My fav of all time is roseberry stain by clinique. The color makes my lips look so pretty. I also love rasberry glace also by clinique. It has tiny specs of glitteer in it and is very femininne to me. I might also love it because my wife gave it to me.

I use Maybelline Daringly Nide,#655 during the week, can wear it to work no problem, on the weekends I have a ton of pinks and reds
      Hugs, Regi👩💕

Anonymous

I have several brands and colors. My favorite lipstick is from RealHer and the color is WOMEN RULE THE WORLD.

Eva

Anonymous

I would like to add, I also like Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmer in Champaign color. Great for everyday use.

I love the question Sarah. First of all I’m not a red girl. Just too “out there” for this 73 year old “hot to trot” mama.