Tagged: 

Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Hibi Love
      Lady

Hello! This is my first time posting here but I’ve spent a lot of time lurking over the years. I realize there have been a lot of interesting crossdressing moments in my life, particularly before I was 12 and quite often involving my sister. I wanted to share some of them as I love reminiscing and don’t often get to share these with anybody lol. I did tell this on another forum recently but wanted to share here as well.

Like I said, I have a sister who’s 4 years older than me and we were basically the same size until I was about 15. Of course I would occasionally “borrow” whatever clothing I could get my hands on and admire myself in the mirror. It may seem a bit creepy with hindsight, and I was caught at least once, but I want to talk more about specific events where things got a bit more involved. I must’ve been 6 (maybe 5,) and my sister and I were watching the movie Bring It On on cable. She did cheerleading at the time, so she had this idea to dress me up in her outfit as we continued the movie. I didn’t really understand it, but I was na?ve and went along. I don’t remember anything about the color or wearing any other articles of clothing, but it was a one piece uniform (as it was for kids.) We continued watching the movie, and we would dance around and try to match their routines. My mom eventually discovered us – she wasn’t mad but she did make me change. I always had an affinity for my sister’s cheer outfits after that.