Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi girls my names Joan I’ve been dressing for 14 years. I finally built up the courage to tell my gf about the side of me that likes CD. It built up so much I texted her and told her. She thought I was joking at first I told her I was serious she rang me giggling. She took it really well that day loaf’s of questions which I answered. But the following day she didn’t want to talk she thoughthe she might end up losing me or stop loving me more questions followed I answered. We stayed up through the night asking and answering questions.. she then asked coukd she do my make up to see what I looked like i said yes she done it and was like this is fun it suits you.. she asked if I wanted to dress up fully I said yes we wanted to see if she was going to run or accept it. I dressed in clothes that she gave me. She giggled and said your body is not muscular looking or anything in them she was expecting it to look weird. That night made us.. since then weve went shopping together for underwear heels clothes for us both. We’ve had a few drinks done more make up I’ve done hers we dressed up had chats had walking competitions down the hall pretending it was a cat walk lol. She told me I could wear femme underwear at weekends. Last week then we got my first wig together she’s still weirder out a little over that but wreckins she could come around to it. I count my self extremely lucky I only told her about a month ago. She’s an amazing woman. So I dress sometimes when shes here now if she let’s me and we have fun or she gives me private time when her and the kids go out. Just sharing my experience I’m only 27 so any questions or comments please feel free to leave them and I will reply as soon as I can😊