• This topic has 22 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all,

My name is Tiffany and I wanted to share my first experience getting a full makeover. I am NEW to this. Haven’t dressed since I was in my early teens. I went to Phoebe Cross , a professional makeup artist who specializes in mtf makeovers and has a huge assortment of clothes, wigs, accessories, etc to try on and get some beautiful pictures made. I did a 3 hour makeover.

We started by talking about what I expected and what kind of clothing I was interested in. She helped me pick out some intimites to wear then sat down in the makeup chair. She took the time to explain what she was doing and did a terrific job. I am not passable, but I was way prettier than I thought I would be, very feminine and was so happy with my new look. I tried on some wigs, then we took pics of me in several different wig / clothes combos for the next couple of hours. When my time was up, she made sure to get all of my beautiful makeup washed off.

I have an overnight to her place next week. Makeover and out to dinner. I have never been out in public before and am excited and terrified at the same time, but I will do it.

Folks, if you have the time in the Atlanta area, look Phoebe Cross up. She is a wonderful lady who loves what she does and has tons of clothes to try on.

New to this site and wanted to share,

Tiffany

Anonymous

Getting my first full makeover from a cosmetologist and salon owner in a couple of weeks.  I am very excited.

I am so jealous Tiffany.  That sounds like if was so much fun.

Jennifer
      Lady

Congratulations, Tiffany!  Isn’t Phoebe just the best?  I went to her about 5 years ago and am aching to go again.  How is Phoebe? I think of her often as she did my first full makeover as well; my experience was exactly as you described.

Hugs,

Jen