Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m Laura Lynn Daniels. I’m a mature CD. I’ve been dressing at home for over 30 years. I have never ventured out afraid I would be clocked and my career and family would be badly hurt. My wife has bought garments for Laura and cosmetics. She bought my first wig. She has often said she’s got the best of both worlds! A devoted, loving husband and a great girlfriend! I have always loved the female form and attitude and wondered what it would feel like to be female. So, one evening my wife made that fantasy come true. I was immediately hooked on the feeling of the under garments and the smell of the cosmetics. The mirror reflected a totally different person! Since that first time my clothing and other fem products has expanded. When I have a dressing day my worries or anxieties just disappear. I feel absolutely relaxed and confident as Laura Lynn. I really appreciate the CH site and all the girls on it. I only wish I could be as beautiful as some of you. Many of you are absolutely beautiful women and very classy! I would love to go out but alas I would never pass. I totally love and adore my wife and our life. We’ve let each other be ourselves while complimenting each other.

Hi Laura,
      Welcome to the sisterhood @ CDH
      Am Jennifer Ramirez, it’s great to hear that your wife is fine with you dressing.and the way she buys you clothing, am do happy for you. If you would like too chat, look me up.

Hugs Jennifer

Anonymous

Welcome Laura!

— Abbie 🥰

Anonymous

hi laura its has been amazing to read your story, you are really a lucky woman in this site, because of your  marriage and supportive wife, you should be grateful with God for those treasures and gifts, because all of them come from Him, laura darling i only want to say that we are here to help you in whatever you need from us, advises, or just someone to listen you when you need to to it, hugs felicity,

Anonymous

Hi Laura,