Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hey girls,

I’m new to all of this. For various reasons, I can’t shave my body hair. I’m curious what y’all do to hide hair. Obviously, wear close that cover the hair, but I have hairy legs and want to wear dresses. I’ve read layer long pantyhose or using dance tights.  I’m also curious what y’all do about nails. I’m looking at press on, but want them to be easy to remove.  I’ll take any other tips that y’all have on being able to dress and the evidence quickly.

thanks,

Reece

Anonymous

I shave my legs.. under arms and arms.. chest and stomach. beard of course.

i’ve used press on nails before but all the time.

Clo Reilly
      Baroness

Somebody posted about peel off nail polish! That might be an option!

I shave my legs and arms, no facel hair and I file my nails and use clear polish.

Before I shaved my legs I used dance tights to his leg hair. It was pretty effective.

As for nails, I use Kiss impress gel nails. They go on easy and are not difficult or messy to remove. I usually only have a few hours to dress and go out, so these work great for me.

Mykal
      Lady

I get acrylic nails from the salon but keep them short and buff them so they look natural.