Viewing 26 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone I’m a new girl from the UK called Natasha. A friend recommended Crossdresser Heaven to me and I’m glad she did. I am in the closet and have had all the purges many of you girls will know about, but am now at peace with who and what I am. I’d love to hear from people, especially any from the UK, I’m still very new to all this.

Any advice on how to set a profile picture and reply to messages would be welcome.

Natasha xx

Seren
      Baroness

Hey Natasha 👋

Welcome to CDH from another U.K. girl. I hope you find this wonderful place as helpful and friendly as I have!

Seren xx

Hi Natasha,

Yep, I get where you’re coming from. I’m in fifties too, married and in the closet. You could have written my profile for me. Must chat some time.

Katie x

Anonymous

Hi Natasha,

Warm welcome to CDH! Let’s hope those nasty purges are in the past for all of us!

Kay

Anonymous

Hi Natasha and welcome 🌹

I’ve been on here a couple weeks, it’s wonderful, and I’m slowly learning the mechanics of the site..so don’t feel like the Lone Ranger (maybe just a popular phrase over here across the pond)🤭🤔if you’re initially having a bit of a struggle
      As far as your profile picture goes, if you go to your page there is the small picture icons in the upper left corner click that and below it will give you a choice to update your profile or wall picture from there you can load whatever picture you like once loaded you can crop and adjust the pic it took me a while to figure out
      How to use the tools to size it correctly. Nice thing is if it’s not to your liking just delete and try again can’t tell you how many times I did that 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
      Hope this helps!
      Lake💋🌹