Viewing 29 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m fairly new to cross dressing but love being Fem.

I’m trying to get more Fem by developing my breasts but seems very slow. I have tried using Pureria Mirifica orally and cream but looking for alternatives other than HRT which I believe is expensive but may be my only option.

Do any of my Fem family have ideas I really want female breasts.

Brandy

Hi Brandy!  I too would like to have bit more up there.  Been visiting all kinds of sites for creams and what not. Also been researching medical sites for side effects from these items. It seems that too much estrogen can trigger some serious side effects with internal organs causing death!!! The doctors say this hormones must be administered in increasing dosages and at certain times…..that’s what they say.  I am going to continue my research before I go that way Any other members gone the supplement route???   Lady Veronica.

Thanks Veronica I hadn’t thought about the side effects but really want to develop my breasts so would like to learn more from others as I continue my search to be more feminine. I read that taking hormones or supplements would help with my personality adjustments so there’s additional pluses to doing this.

Brandy

hi Brandy, we seem to on similar journeys – and I am also trying to ‘develop’ a more natural look.

I did some searching for natural estrogens, and found that flax seed is full of Phytoestrogens, which mimic estrogens –  soy products as well. I have increased my flax intake, which has other health benefits as well, hoping to boost the estrogen that naturally exists.
      I am also doing some breast massage – the Chi massage particularly – and adding some herbal products, lavender which I love anyway.
      I’m not sure if these are actually increasing the size, I am not up to a size C or anything – but they do seem to be growing, and I am feeling wonderfully femme in the process.