• This topic has 13 replies, 14 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m a 19 year old crossdresser from Reading,UK. I need some tips with my cross dressing as I’m new to this whole thing. I occasionally wear my mums stuff, heels, dresses and lingerie but I wanna try makeup and… Any help is appreciated x

hello Lily   wow that’s tough  does your mom know you dress up?   for help well its all about getting your own dresses, make up, nylons, bra, panties ,perfume , wig, ear rings.   get some things of your own and dress up when no one is around, try on a dress, then nylons, bra. then go from there is you feel comfortable with it then try on some eye shadow but that is tricky to apply it takes practice to apply just right.   for wearing panties and bra is easy, feels comfortable to wear.  dresses you need to know your right size dress. there is a lot of info here and lots of web sites to help you out with the right size dress, skirt.  once you have tried on a bra, panties you will feel like a different person and  want to dress up like the real person you should be and that’s a female.  I get dressed up every morning in a bra, panties, pad, nylons dress, then my male cloths over them.  my wife knows of my x dressing so when no other adult child is home she tells me I can do what I like to do.   well hope this will help you out.

Anonymous

Well first of all welcome to CDH. I’m from the UK too (Hampshire so practically neighbours :D).

Make up takes a lot of practice. Luckily you are young and have plenty of time to perfect your style. The first hing you need to do really though is determine you skin type so you will know what foundation to go for. There are plenty of sites that will help you with this or you could just go into Boots etc and they’ll tell you.

Is there anything in particular you want help with?

Charlotte xxx

Hi Lily,