Tagged: 

Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello Girls!

Needing a little advise or maybe ideas. A little background info. Like so many others, I’ve been dressing for many years. Wife, who I love dearly, found out about my dressing several years ago. She doesn’t approve. So I’m still dressing in private. Hence the problem. Before this pandemic I worked a swing shift and was off some weekdays. But since all this started my wife has been working from home. So other than some panties and hose under my guy clothes there is no opportunity to dress. This has been a good six months. I do only dress in private as mainly stress relief and cause it is just a really fun thing to do. I’m needing some ideas on how to get my feminine fix, that we all need!

Thanks girls!

Sincerely Sara

Anonymous

Hi Sara!

Good question. I’m in a similar situation. I honestly thought about finding a relatively inexpensive hotel room, but for some reason I think this just ads another layer of secrecy which I don’t like. I’d love to hear some suggestions from others as well!

Thanks!

Claire

other than sneaking down to the basement, after the wife is asleep, I have no other ideas.  sorry

Anonymous

Hi Sara….if your wife is at home all day, could you not get out for even an hour or two?. Maybe a local beauty spot, park or beach. Dress in the car, and wander about away from the crowds. Make up not too important as you could even wear a mask. Just a suggestion …..Grace xx

Anonymous

Footnote…. Sara…if you really cannot face going out on foot,  which I totally understand, maybe stay in the car and just drive around for an hour….we all need our girl time…best wishes.  Grace x

Anonymous

Hi Sara,