Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am new here and a little bit scared. I am new to crossdressing but so excited about it pulling the female from inside me. I want to wear the clothes all the time and have body shaved for smooth legs and chest. Any help would be appreciated to support this older guy who is feeling very feminine.  Please everyone have patience with me as I am trying to muddle my way around in here learning all these precious sites. Everyone I have met is totally wonderful and I know there are growing friendships to be had. There will probably be more to add as I update my progress here. Best site on the internet or anywhere.

Hi Sara,

Welcome to CDD.  Enjoy letting Sara out to enjoy herself.  And let her express herself with her choice of fashions and colors and interests.

Alice

Thank you Alice and so far so good. It is so good not to be belittled because I want to be someone else. I love the small amount of clothing panties nylons bras and a couple of tops and dress but can’t wait for my online purchases. And BTW my favorite colors are Pink black and blue. Always remember the blue dress my mom dressed me up in when I was 12 for Halloween

Hi Sara, my mom once dressed me up in pink bikini for Halloween. Best night of my life. If she only knew how bad I had originally wanted that outfit.  I had it until it was to small to fit. Oink is my favorite color and I get all the pink I can