Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I have been wearing dresses since I was about four years old. I have been struggling with my identity for just as long. My dad hated me and my sister told everyone that I wore her clothes. Everyone knew I was gay…except me. I am not attracted to men, but I want to be as feminine as I can. I finally realized I am a woman, and my life has improved a million percent since then. My anger disappeared overnight and I feel like a new person. I have not come out to anyone, but the people I interact with seem to like the new personality I have. I am looking forward to meeting others like me, and I hope we can all help and encourage each other.

Love, Kim

Welcome to CDH you will find many friends here in this very understanding and supportive environment. Glad you are here there is a bounty of information here on the site.

Welcome Kim.This is a wonderful site.The best one of its kind on the internet.Enjoy all it has to offer and hope you make many friends on here.

Lizzie
      Lady

Kim
      Your story moved me. I can understand and appreciate your change of attitude and outlook by just thinking of yourself as a woman.
      Very nice.
      Meeshelle