Viewing 26 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello ladies,

My name is Jill and I’m fairly new to cross dressing but I have to say, I love it! My wife is still coming to terms with my lifestyle but she has been very accepting and supportive. I’m heterosexual and still happy being a man, so transitioning will never happen. At this time I don’t have much in the way of feminine clothing, just lots of panties, a few nighties, and I just bought my first two dresses (one didn’t fit, damn!) a skirt, and two blouses. Before I post a picture, I’ll have to have makeup and a wig and shed about 20 pounds. I hope this ramble doesn’t sound too stupid, I’m just a little nervous.
      Love, Jill

• This topic was modified 2 years ago by Jill Quinn.
      Anonymous

Hi Jill!

welcome to CDH. No need to be nervous, lots of ladies here who don’t want to transition and we’re all at different stages of figuring out what this all means to us. Take care…

— Abbie 🥰

Nancy
      Lady

Welcome, Jill! Make yourself at home, I hope you find this community to be as wonderful and supportive as I do!

Birel

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Jill…  much of what you have said in whole or in part has similarities in many of our girls here. I’ve joined back when as very new to this intriguing world began discovering  what was on my heart well  it seamed forever. Simple panties wearer and later move to comfortable nighties. Bought my first dress than everything started to really open. Now I’ve assembled a nice wardrobe and enjoy dressing when time allows. Here though  enjoy the company of so many in different levels  of there dressing it’s  allowed me to explore this wonderful passion and at a place so comfortable and caring. Here you have many to chat with and best of all make wonderful friendships with. I enjoy meeting with so many lovely ladies and please say hi with are paths ever cross. Welcome.

Stephanie 🌹

Dear Stephanie,