Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi I’m Emma, originally from the east coast, but now live the desert of Texas for work. Have been dressing since I left college, so about 5 years or so. I live full time as Emma. I just started to transition 18 months ago. And am loving every minute of becoming the real me!

I enjoy watching new shows, the beach, shopping, and animals. I currently work in the IT field.

I’m just hoping to find other people I can connect with and have a special friendship and get tips from.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Emma  Wonderful having you join with us. A place to enjoy cross dressing and learn if there really is more to this. Share experiences and always discovering more from others. Our ladies here are fabulous in helping out, from advice to tips on improving ones self to the emotional feelings we are experiencing. Make friendships and feel free to ask for anything that you may need. Happy to meet you and enjoy being part of a community that cares.
      Stephanie 🌹

Hi Emma, Teralynn here. Welcome to CDH. You have come to the right place to get tips and advice Also to interact with crossdressing people from all over the world. You might even find a few members who are in Texas and not too terribly far from you.A member once compared CDH to a sorority. I like that comparison! Welcome to our sisterhood. If I can ever be of service please feel free to contact me through this site and let me know how I can help. A post on my home profile page wall or a private message will get the fastest response. By the way, your profile picture is very nice. Good choice. – Blessings