Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all, I am new on here recently moved to Bangor Maine.

I have been crossdressing for close to 50 years.

Working in divorce proceedings from my wife.

Not related to the crossdressing. She has major issues.

Win
      Lady

Hi, I hope everything works out for you.

Welcome

hello Rachel sorry to hear that, but welcome to C.D.H. us girls are very under standing and friendly.look around the site and read articles and groups, forums. i have been a x dresser for many years on and off, now on more then ever i am 56 years old and wife knows now about my x dressing, she lets me dress up when our last adult child is not home, but will not help with make up, she has seen me getting dressed up., will not let me sit in same room and watch T.V with her and talk like 2 woman. i have more female clothing and attire then she does and wears them more then she does. i even under dress in winter time. well read my profile on my side of how i started it will tell more.   well again

My wife knew about my dressing as well, And I would often dress around the house.

I definitely had more dresses and womens clothes then she did.

but with all the other issues in the marriage, it was finally over about 4 years ago now.

I could not take any more of her lying and cheating. I was at my wits end.

I still dress whenever I want, Do not go out on public at all. but feel most comfortable when home dressed

thanks for the replies, A whole new place for me.

Lots of details to get figured, Hope to make some new friends soon.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador