Tagged: 

• This topic has 22 replies, 12 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi,

I am new to CD but have got myself quite a collection of clothing, breast forms and padding in a very short time. I am very comfortable with my lifestyle and do not feel guilty in the slightest. My wife is also very excepting but we have children, so very much a challenge as we don’t want them to know.

I want to look as feminine as I can, not a drag queen. My wife says I could pass for a female but I think she is being kind. I would like to find an understanding make up artist in Adelaide, Australia to help me achieve a natural feminine look and would like to know if anyone has recommendations. I know there are in other states of Australia but with covid very challenging times. Perhaps a trusted online expert is the way to go but privacy is paramount.

Looking forward to my new adventures with CD and making new friends.

cheers,

Sally

Anonymous

Hi sally Sophia here from NSW glad to hear from another Aussie girls!

i have lots of experience with make up maybe I can help?

Hi Sophia,

thanks for responding so quickly. Your profile certainly shows you are experienced with makeup.
        Ideally I would love to spend a few hours with a makeup artist, here in little old Adelaide but obviously with the current climate it makes it impossible. I am also a family girl, so privacy is very hard to come by.

I have researched in SA for a CD makeup a artist but we are a little backward here, whereas the Eastern States seem to be more accepting and understanding.

I also do business trips to Melb, Qld and see there are services offered in those states that I could possibly book into in the future.

Although I did say perhaps online could be an option, not sure how I could arrange this successfully from my end.

I think I need to put more thought to it but am certainly open to the idea.

Sally

Anonymous