• This topic has 8 replies, 6 voices, and was last updated 6 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello everybody, My name is Barbie Benson.  I’ve been dabbling with cross dressing for a few years and until recently stayed in the closet. I finally decided to tell my wife about my secret. After the shock wore off we talked it all out and she deciced she would give it a chance. Well its been many months now and she has done a full turn with the whole idea. She now totally supports me and has embraced it. I now get to walk about my home as Barbie and be both enjoy it. I haven’t gone out dressed, atleast not yet but she likes having a girlfriend to go shopping with. I’m hopping that being a member of this website I can get to meet other CDers and share experiances and make new friends. thanks Barbie

Hi Barbie, I do not venture out as my wife supports my dressing but shy’s away from make up. I walk around my home as Jamie and love it. My wife and I shop together and she helps me pick out my girl clothes. I approach shopping for women’s items different than shopping for men’s items (get in, get it and get out), I actually take my time and enjoy looking at the items. I now know why women like my wife enjoy shopping so much.

Jamie

Anonymous

I’m the same same way Jamie, as a guy I would just grab something and buy it. But as a girl I take my time looking thru all the clothes, its so different as a female. I haven’t gone out just yet dressed but my wife and I have shopped for clothes together and she has noticed how I take my time looking thru everything.     Barbie xxx