Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Jacko66
      Lady

Hi all, it’s great to be a member on this site. I joined yesterday. I am from the UK and I am a complete beginner in this world, mainly as I have repressed feeling for years.

A recent divorce has now given me the space to explore how I feel and I have been experimenting with dressing but I don;t feel comfortable posting a photo as yet as the results look very poor compared to some of you gorgeous girls!

it would be good to chat to anyone!!

Seren
      Baroness

Welcome to CDH 👋

I hope you find this wonderful place as helpful and friendly as I have

Seren ⭐️🔥

Hi

Welcome, I am also from the U.K.

The girls on here are really friendly and supportive. I am happy to chat so please feel free to get in touch.

Jessica x

Don’t worry about how you look, sweetie! There’s no judgement here. We all started sometime!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Simon

welcome. Happy to have you here with us. Take  all the  time you need and truly enjoy  much of what were  all about.  Girls here come from all over and dress up simply or all out as we say. No matter at what level of experience one is  everyone is having fun expressing their passions in a caring and supportive place. How we look is not important One of beauty maybe not the dream girl we ever so vision but a woman looking back beautiful as one seen in one’s eyes . The stories I’ve read through their eyes are breathless as many have said. Not too worry in time with help from others and their advice and tips pictures may be around the corner. Learn as you go and meet with our ladies to chat ,share stories and with some develop lasting friendships. So much to embrace so relax and enjoy being part of a community of same mined souls all accepting each other  for who we are. Very happy meeting you.  Hugs

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Simon