Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi, I’m Amelia (52 yrs) and i am new to this. When i was in my mid teens while looking for a comb in my mothers room i happened upon a pair of pantyhose and the urge to try them on was ovwrwhelming but not as overwhelming as the sensation of wearing them. The tiny spark that i had been unaware of until that point received its first ray of sun and began to bloom. It was a dormant bloom for most of my life with the odd curious fetish moments. My ex awakened that feeling when she wanted to dress me up as a laugh and brought heels, little black dress, some makeup and fake nails/polish. Now the the spark had some water to go with that ray of sun. I could never really tell her how much i enjoyed the feeling and regrettably never did or I probably would have been here sooner.
      Fast forward to now and I am once again single (unrelated to my desire to feel feminine) and I have purchased a few items of my own. I am not sure how far I can take myaelf down this new road or how much I can emotionally invest into this part of my life that both terrifies and excites me. I am not sure if all of us ladies have the same internal struggle with embracing the woman inside or not but that is where i am right now.

Welcome Amelia, I hope you find your time here as well as I do.  Pantyhose just happened to be my first experience also and I’ve been hooked ever since. My wife is on board which makes things soooo much better.
      Hugs

Ashley❤️

Thank you so much 💓 Ashley.

Hugs
        Amelia 👠

Hi Amelia! Welcome to CDH! I think that you will enjoy your time here and find it very helpful. On this site you would probably find thousands of girls who will say, “that sounds a lot like my story.” You are far from alone on this journey. Hugs!

Anonymous

Hi Amelia,

Take your time, there is no script that you have to follow. I am progressing on my own terms. Welcome to this site.

Eva

Anonymous