Tagged: , ,

• This topic has 13 replies, 14 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all you lovelies. My name is Robin and I am not exactly new to crossdressing but I am new here. I have been dressing for about 5-7 years. I lost track because of purging and a kind of slow start. Umm don’t know a lot of what to say except I can’t wait to get to know some more of you and to expand my horizons. I am a socially nervous person but I am working on it. If you have any tips or tricks I am always looking for help.

Welcome to CDH, Robin. The ladies here are supportive and can help you whenever you need. Just ask questions and enjoy the company.

Beth

Anonymous

Robin 🧚🏼 Welcome to CDH! 🌺 you will love it here!! 🦋🎀🌼

Another Robin! Welcome to CDH!

– Robyn

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are!  We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful crossdressing community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Hello Robin and welcome I  got alot of my wardrobe and extras from Goodwill, Walmart and Amazon.

In fact my newest and favorite dress came from Amazon. Maybe it is because my favorite color is blue

Anyway Welcome

hello Robin  and welcome you came to the right place. look around the site and get to meet new friends.  read my profile will tell about my journey

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Robin welcome to Cdh

Stephanie 🌷

Hi Robin,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice