Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hey Everyone! I’m Alyssa Michelle

I’ve been dressing since I was like 5 years old. My first time was when I had a sleepover with a friend and he suggested we dress in his sister’s dance leotards. I got caught by his parents when we woke up and I was still wearing it. I remember being embarrassed, but then I wanted to try it more and more.

My older sister also danced, and she did cheer leading and kickline, so I had so many outfits to try on growing up. My favorite was her kickline uniform, with the shiny tights and white boots!

When I was about 15-16, I got a license and then a car. I got really brave one day and went to a dancewear store,and bought myself tights, leotards, skirts, shoes… A little later, I went to a sexy clothing store that sold men’s size shoes in high heels and other attire. When I found this place, I got so excited! I bought the sexiest clothes I could find, and my body looked so good and felt amazing. I remember the first time I shaved my legs. It felt so nice, I shaved my butt and my nether-region. I moisturized my body, wore a little perfume, and any time someone wasn’t home, I seized the opportunity. This is going back to well before the internet, and I had no idea how many people like me were out there.

I did get caught dressed a couple times by my mom, but we never really spoke about it.

Right after I got married, when I was in my early 20’s, my ex-wife was not accepting of it, and I threw out ALL OF MY STUFF. It was so hard for me. I still have fond memories of some of the articles of clothing I lost.