Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Amber
      Lady

Hi everyone.I’m Amber and I’m a straight male from the great state of Kentucky, but I love to crossdress. I have been doing it on and off for many years but I’ve finally accepted this part of me. I just found this site today and can’t wait to meet many of yal. I’ve never seen many people accept this side of some men like I’ve seen so far on this page. I’m excited to start posting.

Hi Amber!

Welcome to CDH!  It feels good to know your not alone.  Take your time and enjoy.  Lots of great girls and tons of support and information.  You’ll have friends in no time.

xo – Robyn 😁🤗

Amber:  welcome!

Your brief intro here reads as if it were mine.  I just found CDH about 6 days ago but in such a short time I have already made many friends and attained a whole new level of peace within myself.  There will be time to share more in the future and I strongly urge you to visit the Chat and meet many others like us.  There is a chance for each of us to grow with help from those who care.

V

Hi Amber

Also pretty new here. Welcome and have fun. Express yourself and find the woman you want to be

Sweet pink kisses

Jill

Hi Amber

Welcome, I hope you make lots of friends and find happiness here. I look forward to reading your posts

Jessica

Anonymous

Hi Amber, I’m a newbie as well. I have been closeted on on and off all my life, all 61 years. I was married and came out after a year and my wife did not like it at all. So everything went into a box and I would be Cindy whenever I could. So I guess I’m just starting over and looking for new friends! It sure is peaceful when you can be who you really are.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Amber