• This topic has 16 replies, 13 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Good evening everyone,

Belated merry Christmas to you all.

I am new to all this, but it has been on my mind for so many years.

I am really looking for someone to help get me started.

Hi Pauline, welcome to the CDH family. I know the feeling. It haunted me for 19 years. This site helped me sooo much. I received so much good advice and support, I’m sure you’ll receive the same. Feel free to let your hair down here. Ask questions, nothing is too stupid or deep. I can’t wait to get to know you honey.

Love Trish

Anonymous

Thank you Trisha for your kind words.

Obviously the hardest part was joining this site, and getting things started.

Love Pauline.

Anonymous

Happy Holidays  Pauline and welcome to CDH.

We are all here to help each other.

I suggest asking questions and explore the forums.

We all have a lot to share on this  journey.

Jessica

Hi and welcome, Pauline.
      You have certainly come to the right place for help and support
      Our home is the most supportive, warmest, loving place anywhere, all the girls, our sisters, are just wonderful.
      So relax, look around, read the forums and stories, and join in whenever you feel comfortable, you are going to love it here
      Hugs, Regi

You will find help here. I have been a hidden CD for over 40 years and so wish I had been born a woman! How did you start?