Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello everyone,

Short Intro:

I am a college student that has been crossdressing in private since I was about 13. I find it exhilarating, I have went out in public dressed up but not in my home town. This post is the closest I’ve ever came to telling someone about what I do. Over the years I have bought, disposed of, and bought more of, many women’s clothing items, makeup, nail polish. Not really sure what I’m looking for in this community I just know it feels good to know I am not alone.

The long story for those who care to keep reading: